

ROSS TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete SABINE MILLER	STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE DISTRICT 5 Vote For Seven (7) Only 0 selected, incomplete
SADINE WILLEN	
	BILL ASHCRAFT
	DAVID AYDELOTTE
	SUZY BARNHART
	ELIZABETH O GORAL
	GEORGE JEROME
	CHARLES B KALLAS
	JULIE OLTHOFF
	RON OLTHOFF
	LUKE J RICH
	M MICHAEL RICH
	RICK RYFA

TOM WICHLINSKI